Sun. Jul 5th, 2020

Today Match

Cricket, Football, & NBA

PR VS DUR T20 Today Match dream 11 | PR vs DUR Dream11 Prediction MSL T20 Match Preview | Playing XI for Today’s MSL 2019 Match – Dec 4th, 2019


Paarl Rocks vs Durban Heat T20 Match Details –

Mzansi Super League 2019 | 24th Match | Dream11 Prediction | PR vs DUR Dream11 Prediction | Dream11 Preview | Dream Team | Grand League | Small League | DUR vs PR Dream11 Prediction | Paarl Rocks vs Durban Heat Dream11 Prediction | Durban Heat vs Paarl Rocks Dream11 Prediction | Today Match

Match Details for Paarl Rocks vs Durban Heat :

Paarl Rocks vs Durban Heat, Match 24

Date : 4th December 2019,

Time : 9:00 PM IST

Stadium: Boland Park, Paarl

Last Result: 

Durban Heat – L W L

Paarl Rocks – L L W

Paarl Rocks vs Durban Heat T20 Match Teams:

Paarl Rocks Squad: Henry Davids, Cameron Delport, Faf du Plessis(c), James Vince, Kyle Verreynne(w), Sibonelo Makhanya, Isuru Udana, Hardus Viljoen, Bjorn Fortuin, Tabraiz Shamsi, Kerwin Mungroo, Mangaliso Mosehle, Dwaine Pretorius, Ferisco Adams, Thando Ntini

Durban Heat Squad: Wesley Marshall, Alex Hales, Wihan Lubbe, David Miller, Dane Vilas(w/c), Ravi Bopara, Andile Phehlukwayo, Keshav Maharaj, Marco Jansen, Kyle Abbott, Malusi Siboto, Khaya Zondo, Shaun von Berg, Prenelan Subrayen, Daryn Dupavillon, Sarel Erwee

Key Players for Paarl Rocks vs Durban Heat Today Match


Faf du Plessis and Henry Davids have registered 50+ scores in the Mzansi Super League 2019.

Dane Paterson and Bjorn Fortuin are two best bowlers for the side after three games.


Khaya Zondo and Albie Morkel have done the best of scoring for the side so far.

Kyle Abbott and Keshav Maharaj have been among the wickets.

Possible XI: Davids, Delport, du Plessis(C), Vince, Makhanya, Verreynne (WK), Udana, Viljoen, Adams, Shamsi and Fortuin.

Possible XI: Hales, Marshall, Lubbe, Vilas (C&WK), Miller, Bopara, Phehlukwayo, Siboto, Abbott, Maharaj and Jansen

Suggested XI for your PR vs DUR Dream11 team

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Dane Vilas, Faf du Plessis, Alex Hales, Wiaan Mulder, Henry Davids, Ravi Bopara, Isuru Udana, Kyle Abbott, Malusi Siboto, Tabriaz Shamsi and Bjorn Fortuin. 

Captain: Henry Davids, 

Vice-Captain: Alex Hales

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Dane Vilas, Henry Davids, James Vince, Cameron Delport, David Miller, Alex Hales, Ravi Bopara, Bjorn Fortuin, Hardus Viljoen, Keshav Maharaj and Kyle Abbott. 

Captain: Alex Hales, 

Vice-Captain: James Vince

Fantasy Suggestion #3  D Vilas,  D Miller, W Lubbe, J Vince , S Makhanya I Udana, D Pretorius, K Maharaj, K Abbott, T Shamsi, B Fortuin

Captain:  T Shamsi

Vice-Captain:  J Vince

Join Todaymatch today to keep updated with the latest news on sports.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

July 2020